Contact Us

Thanks for stopping by! Now that you've checked us out online, we hope you'll check us out in person, too! We'd love to hear from you. Contact us below with any questions, concerns, or just to say hello. We can't wait to meet you -- online or in person!


We are located at 150 E.Palisade Ave in Englewood, NJ, convenient to Route 4 (Grand Ave North), I-80 (Exit 71), and the Palisades Parkway (exit 1).  (Google Maps)


The office is open on Mondays from 10:15 am to 3:15 pm, and on Tuesday-Friday from 8:45 am to 3:15 pm.  Please call 201.568.7373 ext. 0 for general information.


If you wish to send us a message, please use this form.

Staff Directory

201.568.7373 / 201.568.7376 (fax)

Rev. Richard Hong, Pastor, rich@englewoodpres.org, ext 306

Dr. David Macfarlane, Director of Music, music@englewoodpres.org, ext. 310

Felicia Arrigoitia, Director of Family Ministries, felicia@englewoodpres.org, ext. 302

Dorothy VanderWerf, Director of Care Ministries, dorothyv@englewoodpres.org, ext. 307

Danielle DeLaurentis, Office Manager, office@englewoodpres.org, ext. 304

Beth Morrison, Office Associate, beth@englewoodpres.org, ext. 303

Analia Brown, Bookkeeper, bookkeeper@englewoodpres.org, ext. 308

Garin Kassis, Custodian, custodian@englewoodpres.org